Your Home Public Library

Serving Johnson City and its Neighbors Since 1917!

Your Home Public Library header image 3

Board of Trustees

The trustees serve 5-year terms.  The current board members are:

  • Robert Deemie, President
  • Diane Bartlow, Vice President
  • Sarah Maximeik, Trustee
  • Melissa Pianosi, Trustee
  • Robert Reynolds, Trustee

The trustees can be contacted through the library at 107 Main St, Johnson City, NY 13790.

The Board of Trustees usually meet in the Dining Room. Meetings are open to the public. If you wish to address the Board, please contact the Library Director.