Your Home Public Library header image 3

Board of Trustees

The trustees serve 5-year terms.  The current board members are:

  • Sarah Maximiek, President
  • Robert Deemie, Vice President
  • Lynette Bryan, Secretary
  • Melissa Pianosi
  • Diane Bartlow

The trustees can be contacted through the library at 107 Main St, Johnson City, NY 13790.

The Board of Trustees usually meet in the upstairs Dining Room.  Meetings are open to the public.  If you wish to address the Board, please contact the Library Director to be placed on the agenda.